i am actually working at work!

It’s final-paper-time at the writing center, which means that during my time at the community college I am facing incorrect bibliographies, shoddy research, and a lot of Wikipedia citations.

It also means that I did not get much of my own work done during my hours there this week, so I am off to work on the dissertation.  I will post again soon.

In the meantime, check out this week’s pick by carrots!

One thought on “i am actually working at work!

  1. I wish it was finals week here! We are just coming up on midterms… stupid quarters. P.S. I liked the new background!

Leave a Reply

