You know what they don’t tell you about getting married?  That, in cold season, married couples become nasty, diseased communities of two, passing germs back in forth like…  Ew, I feel gross.  Gross, gross, gross.

To take my mind off things, I went through a few more photos, and I present to you Segment Two of the wedding photo extravaganza…

Chic-Fil-A sandwiches!

Terri and Sandy:

Sandy, Bee, and Ter getting ready:

My accessories (note the deoderant and the cheap garter from Michaels…):

The dress:

The hair:

Bee and Aunt Rene putting in my veil:

And again:

I promise, I don’t usually treat Erin this way:

Portrait:

And again:

Dad and me, ready to head to the church:

Getting in the limo:

Riding to the church:

2 thoughts on “

  1. Just wait until you have germ-breeding little midgets — I mean kids. Luckily, Brad has incurred the wrath of the preschool ickiness for the past year or so and I’ve managed to escape.

Leave a Reply

